Directly to the content

Country

Kostenloser Versand für Bestellungen ab 44€ (in Deutschland & Österreich) - Lieferzeit in Deutschland: 1-3 Werktage (Wochenende nicht reinrechnen).

Blue sharks (500g) - Miralina's Halal Sweets

Normaler Preis $9.00

Einzelpreis$18.00 pro  kg

inkl. USt. zzgl. Versand

The "Blue Sharks" are blue sweets with a delicious white foam layer. These gummy bears are halal and made with halal bovine gelatine.
  • Blue candy
  • With halal certification
  • Without pork gelatin
  • Without ethanol 
  • Gluten free


To the Halal certificate of Miralina's Halal Sweets

Ingredients & Nutritional Values 

Sugar, glucose syrup, water, potato starch, beef gelatine, acidifiers: E330, E296, E270, flavorings, colorants: E131, E171.


Nutritional values

per 100g

Energy

1392kJ / 328kcal

Fat

0,2g

Carbohydrates

77g

Protein

4g

Salt

0,133 g

 

You can pay with us with the following payment methods:

- Paypal
- Credit CardInstant Bank Transfer
- KlarnaOn Account (Klarna Pay Later)
- Prepayment
- VISA Credit Card
- Master Credit Card
- American Express Credit Card
- Shopify Pay
- Apple Pay
- Google Pay

  • Deutschland 4,59 € (Versandkostenfrei ab 44 € Bestellwert)
  • Österreich: Versand 5,99 € (Versandkostenfrei ab 44€ Bestellwert)
  • Belgium €14,99
  • France 14,99 €
  • Luxembourg €14,99
  • Netherlands €14,99 
  • Norway €30,99
  • Spain €14,99
  • Switzerland 19,99 €
  • United Kingdom €14.99

- Within Germany shipping takes 1-3 business days. Delivery time 1-3 business days(Important: Saturday, Sunday and holidays are not included here).


- To other European countries shipping takes about 1 week.

Yes, we use only gelatin from cattle, which was produced according to Islamic guidelines.

No, our candy does not contain alcoholic carriers such as ethanol. Our candies are halal certified.If ethanol were included, we would not get halal certification.

Wir bekommen häufig von unseren Kunden besorgte Nachrichten bezüglich des Emulgators E471. 

Wir möchten hiermit ausdrücklich betonen, dass der Emulgator E471 bei unseren Süßigkeiten auf pflanzlicher Basis hergestellt wird und keine tierischen Inhaltsstoffe verwendet werden. 

Für die Herstellung von E471 verwenden wir bspw. Sonnenblumenöl. 

Es werden keine tierischen bzw. Halal-kritischen Inhaltsstoffe verwendet. 

Close (Esc)

Selam, stay informed about promotional prices

Enter your email address to be notified about our promotional offer. 

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Search

Shopping cart