Directly to the content


Kostenloser Versand für Bestellungen ab 44€ (in Deutschland & Österreich) - Lieferzeit in Deutschland: 1-3 Werktage (Wochenende nicht reinrechnen).

Ice cream (500g) - Miralina's Halal Sweets

Normaler Preis 7,99€

Einzelpreis15,98€ pro  kg

inkl. USt. zzgl. Versand

It's summer time! This ice cream gummy bears Miralina's Halal Sweets brand is characterized by a sweet vanilla flavor and is a classic in our range. In the bag is 500 grams of halal sweets. 

- Ice cream gummy bears
- With halal certification
- Without pork gelatin
- Without ethanol
- Halal fruit jelly
- Gluten free

To the Halal certificate of Miralina's Halal Sweets
Ingredients & Nutritional Values 

Ingredients: Sugar, glucose syrup, water, beef gelatin, acidulants: E330, E296, E270, flavors, colorants: E102, E129, E133, E150c, glazing agents: vegetable oil (palm), carnauba wax.

E102, E129, may impair activity and attention in children.

Nutritional values

per 100g


1396kJ / 329kcal










You can pay with us with the following payment methods:

- Paypal
- Credit CardInstant Bank Transfer
- KlarnaOn Account (Klarna Pay Later)
- Prepayment
- VISA Credit Card
- Master Credit Card
- American Express Credit Card
- Shopify Pay
- Apple Pay
- Google Pay

  • Deutschland 4,59 € (Versandkostenfrei ab 44 € Bestellwert)
  • Österreich: Versand 5,99 € (Versandkostenfrei ab 44€ Bestellwert)
  • Belgium €14,99
  • France 14,99 €
  • Luxembourg €14,99
  • Netherlands €14,99 
  • Norway €30,99
  • Spain €14,99
  • Switzerland 19,99 €
  • United Kingdom €14.99

- Within Germany shipping takes 1-3 business days. Delivery time 1-3 business days(Important: Saturday, Sunday and holidays are not included here).

- To other European countries shipping takes about 1 week.

Yes, we use only gelatin from cattle, which was produced according to Islamic guidelines.

No, our candy does not contain alcoholic carriers such as ethanol. Our candies are halal certified.If ethanol were included, we would not get halal certification.

Wir bekommen häufig von unseren Kunden besorgte Nachrichten bezüglich des Emulgators E471. 

Wir möchten hiermit ausdrücklich betonen, dass der Emulgator E471 bei unseren Süßigkeiten auf pflanzlicher Basis hergestellt wird und keine tierischen Inhaltsstoffe verwendet werden. 

Für die Herstellung von E471 verwenden wir bspw. Sonnenblumenöl. 

Es werden keine tierischen bzw. Halal-kritischen Inhaltsstoffe verwendet. 

Close (Esc)

Selam, stay informed about promotional prices

Enter your email address to be notified about our promotional offer. 

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping cart