Directly to the content

Country

Kostenloser Versand für Bestellungen ab 44€ (in Deutschland & Österreich) - Lieferzeit in Deutschland: 1-3 Werktage (Wochenende nicht reinrechnen).

Erdbeerringe (500g) - Miralina's Halal Sweets

Normaler Preis 7,99€ Sonderpreis 8,99€

Unit price per

inkl. USt. zzgl. Versand

Only 0 left

Erdbeerringe haben ein köstliches Erdbeer-Aroma mit einer kandierten Oberfläche und einem weißen Schaumzuckerboden. Dies Gummibärchen-Süßigkeiten sind die halal Variante mit halal Rindergelatine. In the bag are 500g halal Süßigkieten. 
  • With halal certification
  • Without pork gelatin
  • Without ethanol
  • Gluten free sweets


To the Halal certificate of Miralina's Halal Sweets

Ingredients & Nutritional Values 

Ingredients: Glucose syrup, sugar, water, beef gelatin, modified potato starch, acids (E-296, E-270, E-330), artificial flavor, glazing agents (glyceryl monostearate E471 from sunflower , vegetable oil from coconut and shea), colorants (E-100, E-163, E-129, E-160).
 

Nutritional values

per 100g

Energy

1331kJ / 314kcal

Fat

0g

Carbohydrates

72g

Protein

4g

Salt

0,03g


 

You can pay with us with the following payment methods:

- Paypal
- Credit CardInstant Bank Transfer
- KlarnaOn Account (Klarna Pay Later)
- Prepayment
- VISA Credit Card
- Master Credit Card
- American Express Credit Card
- Shopify Pay
- Apple Pay
- Google Pay

  • Deutschland 4,59 € (Versandkostenfrei ab 44 € Bestellwert)
  • Österreich: Versand 5,99 € (Versandkostenfrei ab 44€ Bestellwert)
  • Belgium €14,99
  • France 14,99 €
  • Luxembourg €14,99
  • Netherlands €14,99 
  • Norway €30,99
  • Spain €14,99
  • Switzerland 19,99 €
  • United Kingdom €14.99

- Within Germany shipping takes 1-3 business days. Delivery time 1-3 business days(Important: Saturday, Sunday and holidays are not included here).


- To other European countries shipping takes about 1 week.

Yes, we use only gelatin from cattle, which was produced according to Islamic guidelines.

No, our candy does not contain alcoholic carriers such as ethanol. Our candies are halal certified.If ethanol were included, we would not get halal certification.

Wir bekommen häufig von unseren Kunden besorgte Nachrichten bezüglich des Emulgators E471. 

Wir möchten hiermit ausdrücklich betonen, dass der Emulgator E471 bei unseren Süßigkeiten auf pflanzlicher Basis hergestellt wird und keine tierischen Inhaltsstoffe verwendet werden. 

Für die Herstellung von E471 verwenden wir bspw. Sonnenblumenöl. 

Es werden keine tierischen bzw. Halal-kritischen Inhaltsstoffe verwendet. 

Close (Esc)

Selam, stay informed about promotional prices

Enter your email address to be notified about our promotional offer. 

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Search

Shopping cart