Directly to the content

Country

Kostenloser Versand für Bestellungen ab 44€ (in Deutschland & Österreich) - Lieferzeit in Deutschland: 1-3 Werktage (Wochenende nicht reinrechnen).

Haribo Halal Peach (100g)

Normaler Preis $2.00

Unit price per

inkl. USt. zzgl. Versand

Only 0 left

Haribo Halal Peaches (Peaches) 


These Pfiersich Haribo have a fruity aroma and put you in a summer orchard in terms of taste. This new product is not to be missed. This variety is halal and therefore without pork gelatin. Instead, halal beef gelatin has been used. Order now.
  • 100 % halal (helal)
  • With halal certificate
  • Haribo without pork gelatine
  • With halal beef gelatin
  • Without ethannol (or other alcohol additives)
  • Manufactured in Turkey under observation of state authorities

Here you can find more Haribo ohne Schweinegelatine von Haribo buy online.

Ingredients

Sugar; glucose syrup; halal beef gelatin; acidulants: citric acid; fumaric acid; fruit and plant concentrates: safflower, elderberry, black currant, orange, lemon, mango, passion fruit, chokeberry, grape; elderberry extract; flavor. This product does not contain porcine gelatin or porcine products. Protect from heat and moisture.

 Nutritional values

per 100 g

Energy

1423 kj/ 337 kcal

Fat

< 0,5 g

Fatty acids

< 0,1 g

Carbohydrates

78 g

thereof sugar

65 g

Protein

5,7 g

Salt

0,01 g





 

You can pay with us with the following payment methods:

- Paypal
- Credit CardInstant Bank Transfer
- KlarnaOn Account (Klarna Pay Later)
- Prepayment
- VISA Credit Card
- Master Credit Card
- American Express Credit Card
- Shopify Pay
- Apple Pay
- Google Pay

  • Deutschland 4,59 € (Versandkostenfrei ab 44 € Bestellwert)
  • Österreich: Versand 5,99 € (Versandkostenfrei ab 44€ Bestellwert)
  • Belgium €14,99
  • France 14,99 €
  • Luxembourg €14,99
  • Netherlands €14,99 
  • Norway €30,99
  • Spain €14,99
  • Switzerland 19,99 €
  • United Kingdom €14.99

- Within Germany shipping takes 1-3 business days. Delivery time 1-3 business days(Important: Saturday, Sunday and holidays are not included here).


- To other European countries shipping takes about 1 week.

Yes, we use only gelatin from cattle, which was produced according to Islamic guidelines.

No, our candy does not contain alcoholic carriers such as ethanol. Our candies are halal certified.If ethanol were included, we would not get halal certification.

Wir bekommen häufig von unseren Kunden besorgte Nachrichten bezüglich des Emulgators E471. 

Wir möchten hiermit ausdrücklich betonen, dass der Emulgator E471 bei unseren Süßigkeiten auf pflanzlicher Basis hergestellt wird und keine tierischen Inhaltsstoffe verwendet werden. 

Für die Herstellung von E471 verwenden wir bspw. Sonnenblumenöl. 

Es werden keine tierischen bzw. Halal-kritischen Inhaltsstoffe verwendet. 

Close (Esc)

Selam, stay informed about promotional prices

Enter your email address to be notified about our promotional offer. 

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Search

Shopping cart