Directly to the content


Kostenloser Versand für Bestellungen ab 44€ (in Deutschland & Österreich) - Lieferzeit in Deutschland: 1-3 Werktage (Wochenende nicht reinrechnen).

Haribo Halal Watermelon (80g)

Normaler Preis $2.00

Unit price per

inkl. USt. zzgl. Versand

Nur noch -150 übrig

Haribo Melon has a tangy watermelon flavor. These Haribos taste simply delicious summer vacation.

This variety is halal and therefore without pork gelatin. Instead, halal beef gelatin was used. Order now.

  • 100 % halal (helal)
  • With halal certificate
  • Haribo without pork gelatine
  • With halal beef gelatin
  • Without ethannol (or other alcohol additives)
  • Manufactured in Turkey under observation of state authorities

Here you can buy Haribo Halal.








Sugar, glucose syrup, halal beef gelatin, pectin, humectant: sorbitol, acidity regulators: citric acid, trisodium citrate, fruit and plant concentrates: elderberry, black currant, chokeberry, grape, flavor, colorants: curcumin, brilliant FCF; elderberry extract. This product does not contain pork gelatin or products from pork. Protect from heat and moisture.





Nutritional values



per 100 g






1517 kj/ 363 kcal






< 0,5 g



Fatty acids



< 0,1 g






86,7 g



thereof sugar



67,47 g






5.2 g






0,01 g









You can pay with us with the following payment methods:

- Paypal
- Credit CardInstant Bank Transfer
- KlarnaOn Account (Klarna Pay Later)
- Prepayment
- VISA Credit Card
- Master Credit Card
- American Express Credit Card
- Shopify Pay
- Apple Pay
- Google Pay

  • Deutschland 4,59 € (Versandkostenfrei ab 44 € Bestellwert)
  • Österreich: Versand 5,99 € (Versandkostenfrei ab 44€ Bestellwert)
  • Belgium €14,99
  • France 14,99 €
  • Luxembourg €14,99
  • Netherlands €14,99 
  • Norway €30,99
  • Spain €14,99
  • Switzerland 19,99 €
  • United Kingdom €14.99

- Within Germany shipping takes 1-3 business days. Delivery time 1-3 business days(Important: Saturday, Sunday and holidays are not included here).

- To other European countries shipping takes about 1 week.

Yes, we use only gelatin from cattle, which was produced according to Islamic guidelines.

No, our candy does not contain alcoholic carriers such as ethanol. Our candies are halal certified.If ethanol were included, we would not get halal certification.

Wir bekommen häufig von unseren Kunden besorgte Nachrichten bezüglich des Emulgators E471. 

Wir möchten hiermit ausdrücklich betonen, dass der Emulgator E471 bei unseren Süßigkeiten auf pflanzlicher Basis hergestellt wird und keine tierischen Inhaltsstoffe verwendet werden. 

Für die Herstellung von E471 verwenden wir bspw. Sonnenblumenöl. 

Es werden keine tierischen bzw. Halal-kritischen Inhaltsstoffe verwendet. 

Close (Esc)

Selam, stay informed about promotional prices

Enter your email address to be notified about our promotional offer. 

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping cart