Directly to the content


Kostenloser Versand für Bestellungen ab 44€ (in Deutschland & Österreich) - Lieferzeit in Deutschland: 1-3 Werktage (Wochenende nicht reinrechnen).

Haribo Tropifrutti Halal - Tropical (80g)

Normaler Preis $2.00

Unit price per

inkl. USt. zzgl. Versand

Only 0 left

With Haribo Tropifrutti (Tropical) you go to the tropics in terms of taste. Treat yourself to this time out and enjoy the interplay of exotic fruits. 

These Halal Haribo were made with beef gelatin and without pork gelatin. The production takes place in the HARIBO factories in Istanbul (Turkey).  
  • Made with bovine gelatin
  • Halal Certificate issued by "Türk Standardlari Enstitüsü (TSE)". & EHZ
  • No pork gelatin and no ethanol

Here you can find more Haribo Halal buy online.


Sugar; glucose syrup; halal beef gelatin; acidifier: citric acid; fruit and plant concentrates: safflower, spirulina, apple, carrot, blueberry, elderberry, blackcurrant, orange, kiwi, lemon, chokeberry, mango, passion fruit, grape; flavoring; elderberry extract; glazing agents: beeswax white and yellow, carnauba wax; caramel syrup; invert sugar syrup. This product does not contain porcine gelatin or porcine products. Protect from heat and moisture.

Nutritional values

per 100 g


1423 kj/ 337 kcal


< 0,5 g

Fatty acids

< 0,1 g


78 g

thereof sugar

65 g


5,7  g


0,01 g

You can pay with us with the following payment methods:

- Paypal
- Credit CardInstant Bank Transfer
- KlarnaOn Account (Klarna Pay Later)
- Prepayment
- VISA Credit Card
- Master Credit Card
- American Express Credit Card
- Shopify Pay
- Apple Pay
- Google Pay

  • Deutschland 4,59 € (Versandkostenfrei ab 44 € Bestellwert)
  • Österreich: Versand 5,99 € (Versandkostenfrei ab 44€ Bestellwert)
  • Belgium €14,99
  • France 14,99 €
  • Luxembourg €14,99
  • Netherlands €14,99 
  • Norway €30,99
  • Spain €14,99
  • Switzerland 19,99 €
  • United Kingdom €14.99

- Within Germany shipping takes 1-3 business days. Delivery time 1-3 business days(Important: Saturday, Sunday and holidays are not included here).

- To other European countries shipping takes about 1 week.

Yes, we use only gelatin from cattle, which was produced according to Islamic guidelines.

No, our candy does not contain alcoholic carriers such as ethanol. Our candies are halal certified.If ethanol were included, we would not get halal certification.

Wir bekommen häufig von unseren Kunden besorgte Nachrichten bezüglich des Emulgators E471. 

Wir möchten hiermit ausdrücklich betonen, dass der Emulgator E471 bei unseren Süßigkeiten auf pflanzlicher Basis hergestellt wird und keine tierischen Inhaltsstoffe verwendet werden. 

Für die Herstellung von E471 verwenden wir bspw. Sonnenblumenöl. 

Es werden keine tierischen bzw. Halal-kritischen Inhaltsstoffe verwendet. 

Close (Esc)

Selam, stay informed about promotional prices

Enter your email address to be notified about our promotional offer. 

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping cart