Directly to the content

Country

Kostenloser Versand für Bestellungen ab 44€ (in Deutschland & Österreich) - Lieferzeit in Deutschland: 1-3 Werktage (Wochenende nicht reinrechnen).

Bananas (450g) - Miralina's Halal Sweets

Normaler Preis $8.00

Einzelpreis$17.78 pro  kg

inkl. USt. zzgl. Versand

The Miralina's in delicious foamy banana shape. In the bag is 450g halal sweets.

  • Halal sweets in banana shape
  • With halal certification
  • Without pork gelatin
  • Without ethanol
  • Without gluten

    To the Halal certificate of Miralina's Halal Sweets
  • Ingredients & Nutritional Values 

    Ingredients: Glulucose syrup, sugar, water, beef gelatin, modified potato starch, acids: E330, E270, flavors, pectin, color: E100.


    Nutritional values

    per 100g

    Energy

    1405kJ / 331kcal

    Fat

    0,2g

    Carbohydrates

    80g

    Protein

    4g

    Salt

    0,133 g


     

    You can pay with us with the following payment methods:

    - Paypal
    - Credit CardInstant Bank Transfer
    - KlarnaOn Account (Klarna Pay Later)
    - Prepayment
    - VISA Credit Card
    - Master Credit Card
    - American Express Credit Card
    - Shopify Pay
    - Apple Pay
    - Google Pay

    • Deutschland 4,59 € (Versandkostenfrei ab 44 € Bestellwert)
    • Österreich: Versand 5,99 € (Versandkostenfrei ab 44€ Bestellwert)
    • Belgium €14,99
    • France 14,99 €
    • Luxembourg €14,99
    • Netherlands €14,99 
    • Norway €30,99
    • Spain €14,99
    • Switzerland 19,99 €
    • United Kingdom €14.99

    - Within Germany shipping takes 1-3 business days. Delivery time 1-3 business days(Important: Saturday, Sunday and holidays are not included here).


    - To other European countries shipping takes about 1 week.

    Yes, we use only gelatin from cattle, which was produced according to Islamic guidelines.

    No, our candy does not contain alcoholic carriers such as ethanol. Our candies are halal certified.If ethanol were included, we would not get halal certification.

    Wir bekommen häufig von unseren Kunden besorgte Nachrichten bezüglich des Emulgators E471. 

    Wir möchten hiermit ausdrücklich betonen, dass der Emulgator E471 bei unseren Süßigkeiten auf pflanzlicher Basis hergestellt wird und keine tierischen Inhaltsstoffe verwendet werden. 

    Für die Herstellung von E471 verwenden wir bspw. Sonnenblumenöl. 

    Es werden keine tierischen bzw. Halal-kritischen Inhaltsstoffe verwendet. 

    Close (Esc)

    Selam, stay informed about promotional prices

    Enter your email address to be notified about our promotional offer. 

    Age verification

    By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

    Search

    Shopping cart