Directly to the content


Kostenloser Versand für Bestellungen ab 44€ (in Deutschland & Österreich) - Lieferzeit in Deutschland: 1-3 Werktage (Wochenende nicht reinrechnen).

Peach rings (500g) - Miralina's Halal Sweets

Normaler Preis 7,99€ Sonderpreis 8,99€

Einzelpreis15,98€ pro 

inkl. USt. zzgl. Versand

Only 0 left

Peach rings have a delicious peach flavor with a candied finish and a white foam sugar base. This gummy bear candy is the halal variety with halal beef gelatin. In the bag are 500g halal Süßigkieten.

  • Fruit jelly in peach shape
  • With halal certification
  • Without pork gelatin
  • Without ethanol
  • Gluten free sweets

To the Halal certificate of Miralina's Halal Sweets

Ingredients & Nutritional Values 

Ingredients: Glucose syrup, sugar, water, beef gelatin, modified potato starch, acids (E-296, E-270, E-330), artificial flavor, glazing agents (glyceryl monostearate E471 from sunflower , vegetable oil from coconut and shea), colorants (E-100, E-163, E-129, E-160).

Nutritional values

per 100g


1331kJ / 314kcal










You can pay with us with the following payment methods:

- Paypal
- Credit CardInstant Bank Transfer
- KlarnaOn Account (Klarna Pay Later)
- Prepayment
- VISA Credit Card
- Master Credit Card
- American Express Credit Card
- Shopify Pay
- Apple Pay
- Google Pay

  • Deutschland 4,59 € (Versandkostenfrei ab 44 € Bestellwert)
  • Österreich: Versand 5,99 € (Versandkostenfrei ab 44€ Bestellwert)
  • Belgium €14,99
  • France 14,99 €
  • Luxembourg €14,99
  • Netherlands €14,99 
  • Norway €30,99
  • Spain €14,99
  • Switzerland 19,99 €
  • United Kingdom €14.99

- Within Germany shipping takes 1-3 business days. Delivery time 1-3 business days(Important: Saturday, Sunday and holidays are not included here).

- To other European countries shipping takes about 1 week.

Yes, we use only gelatin from cattle, which was produced according to Islamic guidelines.

No, our candy does not contain alcoholic carriers such as ethanol. Our candies are halal certified.If ethanol were included, we would not get halal certification.

Wir bekommen häufig von unseren Kunden besorgte Nachrichten bezüglich des Emulgators E471. 

Wir möchten hiermit ausdrücklich betonen, dass der Emulgator E471 bei unseren Süßigkeiten auf pflanzlicher Basis hergestellt wird und keine tierischen Inhaltsstoffe verwendet werden. 

Für die Herstellung von E471 verwenden wir bspw. Sonnenblumenöl. 

Es werden keine tierischen bzw. Halal-kritischen Inhaltsstoffe verwendet. 

Close (Esc)

Selam, stay informed about promotional prices

Enter your email address to be notified about our promotional offer. 

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping cart